Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Us Girls
0/10 by 0 users
Title:Us Girls
First Air Date: 1992-02-27
Last Air Date: 1993-04-14
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 12
Runtime: 30 min
Overview: Us Girls is a BBC television sitcom about the culture gap among three generations of West Indian women. Freelance journalist Bev Pinnock was trying to live an independent life, which was being interrupted by her teenage daughter Aisha and her mother -- Grandma. They all shared a house in the first series. In series 2, the grandparents had moved across the road, but were still able to watch Bev and Aisha.
Stars: Mona Hammond (), Marlaine Gordon (), Joanne Campbell (), Allister Bain ()